CAS E12: Planting tree saplings for DP 2 batch (seniors)

Journal & Reflection


  • Category: Activity / Service

  • Total Duration: 3 hours

About SriVishnu

Hi, I am Vishnu. I am currently pursuing my higher education in TIPS - The Indian Public School, taking IB-DP. My Blog is where I share my personal reflections and opinions of the CAS activities I have experienced, and for many more journeys which are yet to be explored...
This entry was posted in E12. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

